ORGANIZATIONAL STRUCTURE

organogram kusms

Prof. Dr. Ram KM Shrestha

Vice Chancellor

Email: vcoffice@ku.edu.np

Prof. Dr. Subodh Sharma

Registrar

Email: registar@ku.edu.np

dr-koju (1)

Prof. Dr. Rajendra Koju

Dean

Email: dean@kusms.edu.np

Assoc.Prof Dr. Ramesh Makaju

Associate Dean- C.P.

Email: makajuramesh@kusms.edu.np

Prof. Dr. Dipak Shrestha

Associate Dean,Affiliation and External P.G. Program

Email: assoc.dean@kusms.edu.np

Dr. Dil Islam Mansur

Director, Pre Clinical Sciences

Email: dilislam@kusms.edu.np

Prof. Dr. Chandan Upadhyaya

Director, Dental Program

Email: chandan@kusms.edu.np

Dr. Kunta Devi Pun , PhD

Director , Nursing Program

Email: kunta.devi.pun@kusms.edu.np

Ms. Ranjeeta S Acharya

Coordinator , BPT Program

Email: ranjeeta@kusms.edu.np

Mr. Pradhumna Deoju Shrestha

Hospital Administrator -DHKUH

Email: pradhumna@ku.edu.np

Mr. Dipak Dahal

Manager- School Administration

Email: dipak@kusms.edu.np